EEGLAB Newsletter

EEGLAB NewsletterThe EEGLAB development team is excited to offer a new quarterly newsletter, The EEGLAB News. It will contain:

  • Important EEGLAB news and new features
  • Brief descriptions of some new EEGLAB plug-in/extensions
  • A personal profile of an EEGLAB developer or user including how they use EEGLAB in their research
  • Announcements of upcoming EEGLAB-relevant events
  • Brief questions and answers about EEGLAB from the eeglablist
  • Links to some recent papers using EEGLAB functions
  • Pointer to an online tutorial video.

Please email suggestions about future topics to

Click below to read current & past issues: